Contact

Lukas Rheindorf
Co-founder & CEO
lukas@necito.com
+46 (0)70 510 17 75

Erik Falkeskog
Co-founder & CFO
erik@necito.com
+46 (0)70 213 70 55

Sebastian Busck
Co-founder & Art Director
sebastian@necito.com
+46 (0)725 716 633

Robin Jansson (Belgium)
CTO & Ads Director
robin@necito.com
+32 (0)480 600 734

Rickard Fagefors
Ad Specialist
rickard@necito.com

Gordon Edman
Copywriter (Internship)
gordon@necito.com

Want to work with us, or apply for an opening?
Send us your CV/previous work and a little note about you or your project to work@necito.com.

Office/postal

Necito Reklambyrå AB
Molinsgatan 15, Gothenburg
411 33, Sweden